2007 Congregation Council Officers elected

The 2007 Congregation Council held the annual re-organizational meeting on January 25, 2007. The following Officers were elected by their peers…

Don Wirt – President
Gary Rohrbach – VP
Alana Mauger – Secretary
Vic Warnquist – Treasurer
Janet Deloplaine – Financial Secretary

Congratulations to those elected! Thank you for your willingness to serve!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.